Need Your Opinion: Subconscious Signal

Posted by Peter Monticup on 6/22/2020 to We Need Your Opinion


WHAT IS YOUR OPINION ON THIS TRICK?

Ready to give your input on another product?
It's a three part showstopper card effect for closeup or stage.
I have been working on and testing out this effect for more than 20 years.
It's not for everybody- this one takes PRACTICE.
I have been hesitant to put it on the market, because it is one of the strongest routines in my show.
But Jackie convinced me that you would really enjoy this one.

The selling price will probably be $30.
It will be an INSTANT DOWNLOAD, because you can use any regular card deck.
Let me show you the effect, and then using the Comments form below, please give me your feedback.

Header

Date 6/22/2020
Bill Canaday
Peter,how are you?First,thanks for everything,as always!As you know,as I have ordered a lot of Mentalism from you,and you know i love Mentalism,however,I am not good at sleights,moves,etc.Not to tip anything;it looks like counting cards;I amy be wrong.Anyway,do you think this would be for my skill level?I am reallly impressed by the job you two Gentlemen did on this!Looking forward to talking with you soon,Peter!Stay well and safe!Best,Bill.
Date 6/22/2020
W. Gary Norton
I am very interested in this effect. With the three phases or stages, I find it interesting, captivating, and mysterious. I am trying to do more along the lines of mentalism. After viewing the video demonstration, I understand why you are so confident as to the reactions from the audience. Again, I am interested in this wonderfully mysterious effect. Thank you. Gary
Date 6/22/2020
W. Gary Norton
I am very interested in this effect. With the three phases or stages, I find it interesting, captivating, and mysterious. I am trying to do more along the lines of mentalism. After viewing the video demonstration, I understand why you are so confident as to the reactions from the audience. Again, I am interested in this wonderfully mysterious effect. Thank you. Gary
Date 6/22/2020
Mark Z
I really like that one Peter. Very nice 3 step effect that has a good running time...not too long or not too short. Many possibilities for different patter depending on the crowd. Well done...
Date 6/22/2020
Mr. G.
Really cool effect and routine! Most impressive. I can understand the practice part as this does appear somewhat in depth as far as instructions, understanding and mastering the secret. Thanks for sharing this video and for fine tuning the overall routine. Well done, even with Dirk's "Poker Face" attempt.
Date 6/22/2020
Merlin
Wow! Very impressed. I will say I am no expert, but I'm able to pick up some sleights and concepts, but there doesn't appear to be any! If this was on the market and was recommended and\or reviewed by a name or two I recognized and all that was required was time\practice, I'd pay $30 for it. In fact, I'd be tempted, as a complete amateur, to make a confidential deal with you to see if I could learn it myself and give feedback. You probably already have a inner circle for that, but it doesn't hurt to ask. Now you've got me all curious!! Ahhhhh....
Date 6/22/2020
Merlin
Wow! Very impressed. I will say I am no expert, but I'm able to pick up some sleights and concepts, but there doesn't appear to be any! If this was on the market and was recommended and\or reviewed by a name or two I recognized and all that was required was time\practice, I'd pay $30 for it. In fact, I'd be tempted, as a complete amateur, to make a confidential deal with you to see if I could learn it myself and give feedback. You probably already have a inner circle for that, but it doesn't hurt to ask. Now you've got me all curious!! Ahhhhh....
Date 6/22/2020
Joe Attanasio
Peter, in centuries gone by, if you were observed doing this effect you would have been accused of being a warlock. Because I believe that this effect is well beyond my skill level, I'm responding to it as a spectator only -- although I really would love to perform it -- and I am completely in awe of it. Derk's response captures my response
Date 6/22/2020
Tom Bohacek
WOW. What a great trick. So how long will I have to practice? This really looks good. I love your petter too
Date 6/22/2020
Kevin Kasel
Very good trick. Maybe when you do the video, be in a bug-free zone LOL. For the "WOW" factor of this trick $30 seem about right.
Date 6/23/2020
The BatMan
What a great trick. I would definitely be interested in purchasing it.
Date 6/24/2020
Toby Circus Ballantine
This is classic. This is some useful magic. Of course I would pay $30.. Welll worth it.
Date 6/24/2020
Toby Circus Ballantine
This is classic. This is some useful magic. Of course I would pay $30.. Welll worth it.
Date 6/24/2020
Philip Torgersen
I like this. Would pay probably $25 for it.
Date 6/25/2020
Rocco Guerrera
Peter fantastic as usual. I can see how this takes days of practice to get it down. As you said it's not for everyone, good luck with this..

Add Comment

Reply Add Comment

The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.